i know, i share

March 2, 2008

Congratulation + It is me

Filed under: macam2 — yoorin @ 4:55 pm

AI gets 1st runner up. Congratulation!

Human is unique. Allah gives me with various of weaknesses. Some of my friends always makes fool of me because of my weaknesses & noobnesses. But its ok. I got used that already long long time ago before this. I don’t want my friends put too much expectation on me. Just so so, average little guy in all situations. I hope maybe i can spring a surprise or two years later. What the heck, a 2 1/2 years toyol oso wan to resume take part..that is what i realized yesterday juz be4 the final. Ciauu…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

