i know, i share

May 15, 2008

sad + around the thesis presentation (freaking relieved)

Filed under: macam2, tesis — yoorin @ 1:46 am

kawan..

bertahun kita bersama

bagai semalam baru bersua

kawan..

di hadapan oh indahnya

kita bersama

berkelana

yesterday is the last hopefully before entering the respective choosen path..for mastering the master juz go….straight to IT industries juz go..for wedding juz send kad jemputan to me..i juz want to say bilion thanks to people who i called FRIENDS..which gave me great n countless, tireless help in completing my study and helped me to be a proper human and make me more human lol. 3 years space is too short and full of laugh, cry and hardship we endured together. i wish for ur best of luck days…i always make u bengang n so u all..lupekan sudah..ekeke open a new book with sharing account again..kehkeh

IF I OWNED TWO WORLDS N I GIVE IT TO U, IT WAS NOT ENOUGH TO PAY YOU. ONLY ALLAH CAN PAY U FOR UR KINDNESS.

view from my booth

my posters lol

my lovely frens (the most right is my fren, not azlee senario..lol)

Happy..after all we could say after work-like-hell-attitude implementing in recent months before. Freaking relieved. Thanx. till next time.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

