i know, i share

February 7, 2009

Wrote something

Filed under: macam2 — yoorin @ 1:14 pm

Economic recession: my worry

Last time, my work is like no more tomorrow. Now, NO work at all. Just doing some simple copy pasta program and documentation. My super boss gives verbal confirmation to make me permanent, but who knows, does it NO work is a sign? My worry.

Obama = Bush = usual US President

What words about from Obama  on Gaza? Nothing. Can Obama change this statement,

“Saddam, I give you chance to destroy your nuke or WMD weopon in bla bla time or I will attack you to seize control to protect the world.”

to

“Ehud Olmert, I give you chance to stop your army from killing Gazans in bla bla time or I will attack you to seize control to protect Gaza”

You not need to go to secondary school to answer  it right.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

